Chris Crack - Just Gimme a Minute (2018)
Chris Crack - Just Gimme a Minute (2018)
Country: USA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

1. Imagine Not Being Black (feat. U.G.L.Y Boy Modeling)
2. Lil Mama, Baby Mama, Sugar Mama
3. Overthinking Kills Happiness
4. Comfortably Numb
5. New Dick, Who Dis?
6. The Last Blockbuster
7. Brandon, Malcom, Norbit
8. Feelings Too Big for My Body (feat. Cutta)
9. Don't Subtweet Your Friends
10. License to Trill
11. You Go Boy (feat. Neal Riggers)
12. Hug Me Till I Smell Like You
13. Turning Down Pussy Builds Character
14. Futuristic Finesse
15. Sophisticated Gossipers
16. '99 Tunechi
17. High Priced 'Lo Life
18. Call in Dead
19. Masturbate Before Making Decisions
20. Thirst Aid Kit
21. 187 Wordplay (feat. Lloyd Dot Dot, Mfn Melo & Astonish)

Download Album Chris Crack - Just Gimme a Minute (2018) Free

Author: admin2 18-12-2018, 09:23 
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:

Enter the code: