Sophie Ellis-Bextor - The Song Diaries (2019)
Sophie Ellis-Bextor - The Song Diaries (2019)
Country: UK
Genre: Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

1. Groovejet (Orchestral Version)
2. Take Me Home (Orchestral Version)
3. Murder on the Dancefloor (Orchestral Version)
4. Move This Mountain (Orchestral Version)
5. Music Gets the Best of Me (Orchestral Version)
6. Mixed up World (Orchestral Version)
7. Catch You (Orchestral Version)
8. Me and My Imagination (Orchestral Version)
9. Today the Sun's on Us (Orchestral Version)
10. Heartbreak (Make Me a Dancer) (Orchestral Version)
11. Bittersweet (Orchestral Version)
12. Not Giving up on Love (Orchestral Version)
13. Young Blood (Orchestral Version)
14. Love is a Camera (Orchestral Version)
15. Wild Forever (Orchestral Version)
16. A Pessimist is Never Disappointed (Orchestral Version) (Bonus Track)
17. Love is You (Bonus Track)
18. Take Me Home (Orchestral Disco Version) (Bonus Track)
19. Murder on the Dancefloor (Orchestral Disco Version) (Bonus Track)

Download Album Sophie Ellis-Bextor - The Song Diaries (2019) Free

Author: admin2 14-03-2019, 11:28 
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:

Enter the code: