Quelle Chris - Guns (2019)
Quelle Chris - Guns (2019)
Country: USA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

01 Spray and Pray
02 Guns
03 Color of the Day
04 Mind Ya Bidness
05 It’s the Law (Farewell Goodbye Addio, Uncle Tom) [ft. Ugly Boy Modeling]
06 Wild Minks [ft. Mach-Hommy]
07 Box Wheaties [ft. Denmark Vessey]
08 PSA Drugfest 2003_Sleeveless Minks
09 Sunday Mass [ft. Bilal Salaam]
10 Straight Shot [ft. Cavalier, Bilal Salaam, Eldar Djangirov and James Acaster]
11 Obamacare
12 You, Me & Nobody Else [ft. Jonathan Hoard and Jean Grae]

Download Album Quelle Chris - Guns (2019) Free

Author: admin2 28-03-2019, 11:06 
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Comments: (1)
ali 28 March 2019 13:53
I am ali from tunisia 
I am 20 years old and I luv music heart_eyes 
Quote  Complaint      1
Add Comments:

Enter the code: