Jim Jones - El Capo (2019)
Jim Jones - El Capo (2019)
Country: USA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

1. Cristal Occasions
2. Love of the Hustle (feat. Trav)
3. Make No Issues of It
4. NYC (feat. Fat Joe)
5. Good Die Young (feat. Marc Scibilia)
6. State of the Union (feat. Rick Ross, Marc Scibilia)
7. Pity in the Summer (feat. Cam'ron, Marc Scibilia, RAIN, Fred The Godson)
8. My Era (feat. Maino, Drama)
9. Nothing Lasts (feat. Fabolous, Marc Scibilia)
10. Cocaine Dreamin (feat. Ball Greezy, Dave East)
11. Mama I Made It (feat. Cam'ron)
12. To Whom it May Concern (feat. Cam'ron, Guordan Banks, Benny The Butcher, Conway the Machine)
13. Sports Cars (feat. Curren$y)
14. Song Boxing
15. Bread Right (feat. Trav)
16. Don't Know What They Took Him For (feat. Jadakiss, Philthy Rich)

Download Album Jim Jones - El Capo (2019) Free

Author: admin2 30-05-2019, 13:12 
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Comments: (1)
B.g. Bizz 1 June 2019 20:38
Quote  Complaint      1
Add Comments:

Enter the code: