Willie the Kid - Pearls (2019)
Willie the Kid - Pearls (2019)
Country: USA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

1. Floor Seats (feat. Eto & V Don)
2. Bad Mistake (feat. Alchemist)
3. Medusa (feat. Action Bronson & Roc Marciano)
4. Sky Miles (feat. Curren$y)
5. Stand Tall (feat. Eto, Westside Gunn, Conway the Machine, V Don)
6. Live from the Ritz (feat. Styles P)
7. Somebody Might Die (feat. L.a.D.)
8. The Watch (feat. Royce da 5'9")
9. One Time (feat. Jon Connor)
10. Ain't Nothing (feat. Boldy James)
11. Official Tissue (feat. Shea Davis)
12. Friends and Money (feat. Cory Gunz)
13. 24 Hrs (feat. Roc Marciano & V Don)
14. Yes! Michigan Pt. 4 (feat. Guilty Simpson)
15. Delirium (feat. Sha Stimuli & Sean Price)
16. Foreign Lands (feat. Meyhem Lauren & V Don)
17. Your Encouragement (feat. Krondon)
18. Nothin' to Me (feat. Smoke Dza & V Don)
19. Grand Haven (feat. June Summers)
20. State of the Union (feat. Naledge)

Download Album Willie the Kid - Pearls (2019) Free

Author: admin2 8-08-2019, 14:35 
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:

Enter the code: