Gucci Mane - Woptober II (2019)
Gucci Mane - Woptober II (2019)
Country: USA
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps

1. Richer Than Errybody (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again & DaBaby)
2. Big Booty (feat. Megan Thee Stallion)
3. Tootsies (feat. Lil Baby)
4. Big Boy Diamonds (feat. Kodak Black & London On Da Track)
5. Came From Scratch (feat. Quavo)
6. Move Me
7. Bucking The System (feat. Kevin Gates)
8. Opps and Adversaries
9. Highly Recommended
10. Wop Longway Takeoff (feat. Peewee Longway & Takeoff)
11. Last Night (feat. Yung Mal & OJ Da Juiceman)
12. Time To Move
13. Break Bread

Download Album Gucci Mane - Woptober II (2019) Free
Upgrade to Premium
Author: admin2 18-10-2019, 10:32 
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:

Enter the code: