Sara Evans - Copy That (2020)
Sara Evans - Copy That (2020)
Artist: Sara Evans
Album: Copy That
Release: 2020
Country: USA
Genre: Country
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 131 MB

01. If I Can't Have You
02. Don't Get Me Wrong
03. Come On Eileen
04. Crazy Love
05. Whenever I Call You "Friend" (feat. Phillip Sweet)
06. It's Too Late
07. Monday Morning
08. All We Ever Do Is Say Goodbye
09. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (feat. Old Crow Medicine Show)
10. 6th Avenue Heartache
11. My Sharona
12. She's Got You
13. Hard To Say I'm Sorry

Download Album Sara Evans - Copy That (2020) Free

Author: admin2 14-05-2020, 15:44 
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:

Enter the code: