Kygo - Golden Hour (2020)
Kygo - Golden Hour (2020)
Artist: Kygo
Album: Golden Hour
Release: 2020
Country: Norway
Genre: Electronic
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 145 MB

01. The Truth (feat. Valerie Broussard)
02. Lose Somebody (feat. OneRepublic)
03. Feels Like Forever (feat. Jamie N Commons)
04. Freedom (feat. Zak Abel)
05. Beautiful (feat. Sandro Cavazza)
06. To Die For (feat. St. Lundi)
07. Broken Glass (feat. Kim Petras)
08. How Would I Know (feat. Oh Wonder)
09. Could You Love Me (feat. Dreamlab)
10. Higher Love (feat. Whitney Houston)
11. I'll Wait (feat. Sasha Sloan)
12. Don't Give Up on Love (feat. Sam Tinnesz)
13. Say You Will (feat. Patrick Droney & Petey)
14. Follow (feat. Joe Janiak)
15. Like It Is (feat. Zara Larsson & Tyga)
16. Someday (feat. Zac Brown)
17. Hurting (feat. Rhys Lewis)
18. Only Us (feat. Haux)

Download Album Kygo - Golden Hour (2020) Free
Upgrade to Premium
Author: admin2 28-05-2020, 14:14 
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:

Enter the code: