Sondre Lerche - Patience (2020)
Sondre Lerche - Patience (2020)
Artist: Sondre Lerche
Album: Patience
Release: 2020
Country: Norway
Genre: Art Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

01. Patience
02. I Love You Because It's True
03. You Are Not Who I Thought I Was
04. There Is No Certain Thing
05. Are We Alone Now
06. That's All There Is
07. Put The Camera Down
08. Why Would I Let You Go
09. I Can't See Myself Without You
10. Don't Waste Your Time
11. Why Did I Write The Book Of Love
12. My Love Is Hard To Explain

Download Album Sondre Lerche - Patience (2020) Free
Upgrade to Premium
Author: admin2 4-06-2020, 13:26 
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:

Enter the code: