Foals - Collected Reworks Vol. 1 (2020)
Foals - Collected Reworks Vol. 1 (2020)
Artist: Foals
Album: Collected Reworks Vol. 1
Release: 2020
Country: UK
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 230 MB

01. My Number (Hot Chip Remix)
02. Give It All (Lxury Remix)
03. Mountain at My Gates (Alex Metric Remix)
04. Into the Surf (Hot Since 82 Remix)
05. Spanish Sahara (John Dahlbäck Remix)
06. The Runner (RÜFÜS DU SOL Remix)
07. In Degrees (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
08. Mountain at My Gates (SebastiAn Remix)
09. Spanish Sahara (Topher Jones Remix)
10. Out of the Woods (Kulkid Remix)
11. Olympic Airways (Ewan Pearson's Return to the Villa of Joy Remix)
12. Late Night (Solomun Remix)
13. Spanish Sahara (Deadboy Remix)

Download Album Foals - Collected Reworks Vol. 1 (2020) Free

Author: admin2 11-06-2020, 16:06 
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:

Enter the code: