Liv.E - Couldn't Wait to Tell You... (2020)
Liv.E - Couldn't Wait to Tell You... (2020)
Artist: Liv.E
Album: Couldn't Wait to Tell You...
Release: 2020
Country: USA
Genre: R'n'B / Hip-Hop / Jazz
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 130 MB

01. What’s the Real
02. How It Made Me Feel
03. Bout These Pipedreams
04. Stories with Aunt Liv
05. Lessons From My Mistakes...but I Lost Your Number
06. About Love at 21
07. She’s My Brand New Crush (feat. C.S. Armstrong)
08. To Unplug
09. Cut to the Chase
10. Moving on Felt Great and This Feels (good) Too (feat. C.S. Armstrong)
11. It’ll Be Okay (hymnal5)
12. I Been Livin
13. How She Stay Conflicted…i Hope He Understands
14. You the One Fish in the Sea
15. SirLadyMakemFall
16. These Past Years…told by Lord Byron (feat. Lord Byron)
17. You’re Wasted Let’s Go Home
18. Watchu Need Reminded by Akeema Zane (feat. Akeema Zane)
19. LazyEaterBetsOnHerLikeness
20. Bout My Big Man Batter

Download Album Liv.E - Couldn't Wait to Tell You... (2020) Free

Author: admin2 4-08-2020, 10:26 
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:

Enter the code: