MC Rene - Irgendwas Stimmt (2021)
MC Rene - Irgendwas Stimmt (2021)

Country: Germany
Genre: Rap / Hip Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 143 MB

01. Ohne Frage (feat. The intern)
02. Ich Kehre Heim (feat. Figub Brazlevic)
03. Anomalie (feat. Figub Brazlevic)
04. Gib' Dem Hater Fruchtfleisch (feat. KOE The Flavekid)
05. X-Kalibur (feat. Die P, Terra Pete & the intern)
06. Libéro (feat. KOE The Flavekid)
07. Edelwesen (feat. KOE The Flavekid)
08. Alte Schule, Neue Schule (feat. Bico, Classic Der Dicke & the intern)
09. Mikrofon-Baron (feat. KOE The Flavekid)
10. Nicht Fleisch, Nicht Fisch (feat. Figub Brazlevic)
11. Abfindungssache (feat. Jules Hiero)
12. S.T.R.E.A.M. (feat. Radsch)
13. Gleich Gültig (feat. Figub Brazlevic & the intern)
14. Wollender Wille (feat. Jay Spaten)
15. 1993 (feat. Figub Brazlevic)
16. Text Von '94 (feat. Flo Mega & Figub Brazlevic)
17. Irgendwas Stimmt (feat. Figub Brazlevic, Der Buttler & KOE The Flavekid)
18. Renevolution (feat. Figub Brazlevic)
19. Blaue Noten Lügen Nicht (feat. the intern)

Download Album MC Rene - Irgendwas Stimmt (2021) Free

Author: Admin 21-01-2021, 17:43 
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:

Enter the code: