Solar Fake - Enjoy Dystopia (2021)
Solar Fake - Enjoy Dystopia (2021)

Country: Germany
Genre: Synthpop / EBM / Electronic
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 261 MB

01. At Least We'll Forget
02. I Despise You
03. This Pretty Life
04. Arrive Somewhere
05. Es geht dich nichts an
06. It's Who You Are
07. Trying Too Hard
08. Implode
09. Just Leave It
10. Wish Myself Away

01. Join Me in Death
02. Where Is My Mind
03. Es geht dich nichts an (FAELDER Remix)
04. Implode (Blutengel Remix)
05. Arrive Somewhere (Solitary Experiments Remix)
06. This Pretty Life (Iris Remix)
07. I Despise You (Massive Ego Remix)
08. Trying Too Hard (Dunkelsucht Remix)
09. At Least We'll Forget (Backline Remix by Blood & Tears)
10. It's Who You Are (Random Starlight Remix)
11. I Despise You (Vintage Remix by NAN)
12. At Least We'll Forget (Uplifting Emotional Mix by Anja & Alex)
13. It's Who You Are (Ost+Front Remix)
14. Just Leave It (Lord of the Lost Version)

Download Album Solar Fake - Enjoy Dystopia (2021) Free

Author: Admin 11-02-2021, 19:57 
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:

Enter the code: